Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

Posted: January 25, 2013 in Weekly Photo Challenge
Tags: ,
Ice Shape

Ice Shape

I know I am at least two weeks late for that one 😉
My daily routines have changed so I am a little bit behind a lot of things for the moment. After I read today what where the last two Weekly Photo Challenges I knew exactly what to do for Illumination 🙂 Our daughter made (or better the daycare) some coloured ice shapes which can be hanged somewhere. Logically outdoors. For a long time I was thinking of trying out some light painting. Now I did it. Or better said my wife and me went out at -12C and played with some old Maglite and our iPhone Pocket Light 😉 Here is one of the many pictures we took. Actually this one has not been too much light painted. Whenever Im done with the final selection and postproduction I might add one or the other picture from todays shot 🙂

Lets see and post for next weeks Photo Challenge.

OlléS
Leave a Reply

