Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

Posted: February 16, 2013 in Weekly Photo Challenge
Tags: , , ,

So another Weekly Photo Challenge coming. This one has been created in my head at least two weeks ago. Only I somehow couldn’t figure out how to get my daughter to hold still while I take the picture. 🙂
Daddy daddy. Your little one has grown the last few weeks. It is incredible how our little treasure has evolved in the last weeks. She plays much better with Lego (Dublo) and understands and by that answers
more to our questions 🙂
So I shouldn’t have been worried. She just was holding her sweet hands out and waiting for mommy to place the heart and hold her tiny hands. It was incredible. Only daddy didn’t do well with his flash :-/
I needed several attempts to get the flash with a honeycomb grid in place. The narrow circle of light was always off. But I nailed it eventually.

So back to the challenge. For me Love is the heart and in this case this heart has an extra symbolism as my wife received this heart for her second 29th B-day last week from my Mom.

Leave a Reply

